Sunday, April 25, 2010

4/25/2010 weigh in

Another frustrating weigh in. Though, I can't complain. I know I blew it this week as far as diet is concerned. I ate fast food 3 times this week. I know I can't expect to lose weight if I am eating garbage, so I guess I had better stop! :) So, I lost the 1 lb. that I supposedly gained last week, but that puts me still at the 12.5 lb weight loss overall. The one positive thing is that my scales measures fat % also. I have no idea how accurate it really is, but the number is going down each week, so that is a good thing! Last week it was at 49% and this week it is at 48.4%. So, according to that, this week I may not have lost weight, but I lost fat and gained muscle. That is always a good thing.

This next week is going to be different. I am going to be very careful with my diet. It is going to take me 10 years to lose all this weight if I keep going at this pace! So, this is me recommitting to eating right and increasing my exercise!

No comments:

Post a Comment